Print Friendly and PDF

State and Federal Representatives

Everyone in the state of Mississippi has the same two United States Senators

US Senator
US Senator
Thad Cochran Roger Wicker
Thad Cochran Roger Wicker

Third U S Congressional District
Mississippi Senate District - Adams County
Gregg Harper Melanie Sojourner
Gregg Harper. District 37: Melanie Sojourner
Home: 601-442-9664

Mississippi House District - Adams County 
johnson.jpg Mims.png 
District 94: Robert Johnson
Capitol: 601-359-9485
Home: 601-445-5690
 District 97: Sam Mims
Capitol: 601-359-2430
Home: 601-684-0281
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!